beautiful summer buys

Lately I have gone on a somewhat spending spree when it has come to my footwear
Luckily, it has been such gorgeous weather here in BC, I have been able to wear my new buys with to die-for prints

The first is a Maxi silk dress with a simple, black cotton, strapless top that I purchased from a small boutique in Toronto called, Risqué Clothing
I absolutely adore this dress and paired with my new black Brash lunar platforms, it takes this outfit to night in the blink of an eye.

ImageImage

My second favourite outfit this summer thus far, has most definitely been my black and white print romper. I am in love with this pattern and the comfort of this romper. I bought it a year ago from Forever21, bless that store, and have been addicted to it ever since.

Image

Last but by far not least, my brand new Ash Canvas TOMS are an ABSOLUTE essential. Anyone who knows me knows I am bananas for the company and all the good they have been doing as well as head-over-heels for their product. All in all the top of my Summer Crush List.

ImageImageWishing you love and adventure,
ashleyjaytarver.  

Leave a Reply

